Committee Members 2020
Chairman David Lewis 754687
Secretary Jane Lewis as above
Treasurer Nigel Shaw  
Membership Allen Lockett  
CommitteeBecca Cameron  
Committee Paul Mocroft  
Committee Lesley Player  
Committee Lesley Cunningham  
Social EventsDiane York  

All communications should be via the Secretary
or by letter posted in the Association's box at Orchards' shop